Picture
I can't believe that 2012 will be over in a matter of days! I feel as if I blinked and the year was over. Just yesterday I was going to my 30th birthday dinner, starting yoga classes, and beginning my second school year as a college high school advisor. Now, there is frost on the ground and it's time to count down to 2013! I have not decided my plans for New Year's Eve yet, but I know that some time will be dedicated to reflection on the past year as well as planning and goal setting for the new year.

In the next couple of weeks, I will be writing on the following topics:
  • My reflections on 2012 and the lessons I've learned, 
  • My goals for 2013, including my 12 for 12 Reading List, and
  • The importance of having a support system in achieving goals.

Any topics you'd be interested in seeing on my blog? Leave a note in the comments section. Looking forward to blogging more in the new year :)




Leave a Reply.